'THE SHETKARI SHIKSHAN MANDAL'



Dr. T. J. Sawant

PRESIDENT

BE(Elec) PGDBM, Ph. D

BHIVARABAI SAWANT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & RESEARCH,

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade.

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E. & Govt. of Maharashtra and affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.) West/1-3669721/2010 New dated 13 Jul 2010

S.No.12/1/2 & 12/2/2, Narhe, Taluka-Haveli, Pune-411041 **Phone:** +91-020-24608500/01 Website: www.tssm.edu.in

Email: principal@tssm.edu.in

PRINCIPAL

Ph. D LMISH



Date: 03-07-2023

OFFICE ORDER

IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) Committee is constituted as per institute requirements for the smooth conduction of all institutional activities. They should carry out their responsibilities in consultation with committee members.

Committee	Staff Members
IQAC(Internal Quality Assur- ance Cell)	Dr. G.A. Hinge (Chairman and Principal)
	Prof. G.T. Sawant (CDC Member)
	Dr. A. D. Diwate (IQAC Co-ordinator)
	Ms. N. S. Sable (Office Superintendent)
	Dr. S.G. Kanade (Senior Faculty)
	Dr. P.M. Bagade (Senior Faculty)
	Prof. A. D. Gujar (Senior Faculty)
	Prof. Sudhir Joshi (Senior Faculty)
	Prof. Rahul Karale (Senior Faculty)
	Prof. S. B. Patil (Senior Faculty)
	Ms. Akanksha Mohite (Student Member)
	Mr. Sahil Bhalerao (Student Member)
	Mr. Avinash Mahase (Alumni Member)
	Mr. Sachin Kulkarni (Alumni Member)
	Mr. Sandeep Nikam (Parent Member)
	Mr. Sandesh Salunkhe (Parent Member)
	Mr. Sagar Bhumkar (Social Worker)
	Mr. Balasaheb Karad (Industry Member)
	Mr. Yogesh More, (Industry Member)





Copy to:

- 1. All Cell Members
- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. Admin office